Other things

Hi Everyone! 

So sorry I went missing for this last week, I had a crazy week and had absolutely zero free time. I actually caught up on sleep on my drive to school and in the shower, probably not super healthy. I didn’t even have much homework, I just had so much on my mind. Now that the week is winding down, I realize that this weekend I actually have a ton of homework to do and no time. I have plans Friday night to go into the city and catch up with a friend, Saturday night I’m going to another friend’s house and Sunday is my mom and I’s craft day. And of course, Saturday during the day is the Kentucky Derby, something I cannot miss. It’s one of my favorite things on this earth, I watch it every year with my mom and dad. It’s become a tradition! Anyways, all of the above had nothing to do with what I was originally going to post about…oh well! It just shows how exhausted I am. 

Anyways, I was originally going to post about Pinterest and how much I love it, but this post is already long enough and it’s getting late. 

Here is the link to my account (just for my blog, I do have a personal though)

(I just started it, not too many pins…yet!)

My tumblr

http://highschoolpreppy.tumblr.com

And of course, my email 

highschoolprepster@gmail.com

Feel free to email with any questions or comments! 

Leave a Reply

