Spring Cleaning!

I am such a neat freak. I love cleaning everything and anything. I clean my room every night once I finish homework, I tidy up before I leave in the morning and I always dedicate at least one day a week to a complete clean out. Although, you’d think I would run out of things to clean, I don’t. I color code my closet, I organize my desk by most important materials, I even store my pens in order of color. My bedroom is like my very own sanctuary. I know where everything is and I always leave it exactly the way I found it. I especially love the top of my dresser, that’s where I keep all of my special stuff. I have my five favorite essay nail polishes, my perfumes, and of course my headbands. If anyone knows anything about me, it’s that my headbands and perfumes are my prized possessions. I never ever let anyone touch them or use them. I don’t have many perfumes, but the ones I have I absolutely love. I have Beachy by Lilly Pulitzer, Miss Dior by Christian Dior, Stay by Gap, J’adore by Dior and I have a lot of perfumes without names that my mom has got for me on her trips. I’ve also collected so many different headbands in so many different styles and colors over the years. 

Anyways, back to the subject of this post, spring cleaning time is finally here! This means, I can finally do a giant clean out! For me, cleaning doesn’t just mean cleaning my room/house, it means cleaning everything! I go through my makeup, jewelry, clothes, email, computer, texts, contacts etc and I clean it all out! I delete miscellaneous texts, emails and contacts and I get rid of all my old clothes. 

Happy spring cleaning to everyone! 

Leave a Reply

