Cold In The City

Tomorrow, I’m heading into the city to meet my friend who I haven’t seen in almost two months. I’m taking the train in and then we’re planning to do some shopping and get a coffee. The weather report seems rather mild, but it’s always colder than predicted when walking around the city streets. So I planned my outfit on polyvore (wonderful site!) and I will upload a screenshot of it. It’s a rather relaxed outfit, but somehow it just looks rather put together! 

Image

 

Trench Coat- Naf Naf (French Brand) 

Boots- Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boots

Shirt- Ralph Lauren ‘megan’ Oxford Shirt

Jeans- J.Crew Vintage straight Jean (Old Faith Wash) 

Scarf- Isabel Benenato Knit Scarf

Bag- Longchamp Le Pilage 

Earrings- Bounkit Freshwater Pearl Earrings 

 

Leave a Reply

