Holiday Season!

Image

 

Happy Hanukkah or merry almost Christmas to all of you! 

In case you haven’t already shopped for friends or family, or even made your own list, I have some suggestions! The photo above are a few of my favorite gifts under $50 from Lilly Pulitzer, but I also looked on the Vineyard Vines website and a few others. 

Personally I would always love anything from Lilly, she’s my favorite. My best friends just got me some Lilly stuff from there, they were some of my favorite presents. All of my friends were amazing on my birthday. 

Happy holidays little preps! 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

