Sparkles: A Gift to Anyone and Everyone

Woah, it’s been a while! My birthday is on Sunday, the countdown has officially begun! I don’t exactly have a topic to write about today and because of that I decided to share the dress I want for New Year’s Eve this year. It’s so sparkly and amazing, I just can’t restrain myself! I’ve shown it to all of my friends, and have for the most part gotten full approval! 

I’m not sure how many of you do something special for New Years, but I usually end up at some semi-formal party or family get together, so a cute shift dress is simply perfect for the occasion. Enough blah, blah, blah, I’ll show the picture now! Image

 

It’s so over the top, and its completely me. If I could I would wear this dress to every party, but I try not to be too repetitive with outfits, so I would never allow myself to wear it to two parties, especially in a row! 

What are you thinking of wearing if your dressing up for New Years, or even a winter holiday?

2 thoughts on “Sparkles: A Gift to Anyone and Everyone

Leave a Reply

